Our Board

randallRandall Barnes
Art Committee Member

Artist, Gallery Preparator at Oklahoma City Museum of Art

Randall Barnes
Miembro del Comité de Arte

Artista, Preparador de Galería en el Museo de Arte de la Ciudad de Oklahoma



Bryon Perdue Jr
Vice President
Art Committee Member

Bryon is a mixed media artist and pharmacy research analyst at the Oklahoma Healthcare Authority. He received is BFA from the University of Central Oklahoma in 2013.






Sarah Caputo
Board Secretary, Development Committee Member

Arts Education and Artist. Sarah Caputo graduated from the University of Iowa in 2009 with a B.A. in Film. She currently studies art and graphic design at Rose State College and teaches art at Positive Tomorrows. She also creates design, illustration and mixed media work for her small business, Tiny Revelations.

185699_201653496511637_314733_nSuzanne Thomas
Past President, Art Committee Chair
Thomas is a professional visual artist and professor at Rose State College. Suzanne Thomas was born and raised in Spencer, Oklahoma. She received her B.F.A. at Oklahoma State University and her M.F.A. at Southern Illinois University at Carbondale. Thomas has been awarded several honors including NISOD (National Institute for Staff and Organizational Development) Excellence in Teaching; Who’s Who 2007 Graduated Dean Fellowship award; Roby Honoree for Academics; she was also awarded by Rose State College Phi Theta Kappa.

Suzanne Thomas
Secretaria & Ex-Presidente, Coordinadora del Comité de Arte
Thomas es un artista visual profesional y profesora en el Rose State College. Suzanne Thomas nació y creció en Spencer, Oklahoma. Ella recibió su B.F.A. en la Universidad Estatal de Oklahoma y su M.F.A. en la Universidad del Sur de Illinois en Carbondale. Thomas ha sido galardonada con varios honores, incluyendo NISOD (Instituto Nacional de Personal y Desarrollo Organizacional) Excelencia en la Enseñanza; Who’s Who 2007 Graduado Premio Dean Fellowship; Roby Honoree para los académicos; Ella también fue concedida por la universidad de estado de Rose Phi Theta Kappa; Premio del Decano Who’s Who 2007; Roby Honoree para los Académicos; ella también fue galardonada por la Universidad de Estado de Rose Phi Theta Kappa.

amna-bAmena Butler
Board Member
Art Committee

Artist and documentarian

Amena Butler
Miembro de la Junta

Artista y documentalista




395572_303253019712659_352593717_nKyle Golding
Treasurer & Past President, Continuing Education/Professional Development Chair
Golding is a business owner and founder of The Golding Group which provides strategic planning, communications and process development for business and non-profit organizations with a focus on growth and longevity. Mr. Golding has over 30 years of advertising, marketing and PR experience.

Kyle Golding
Tesorero & Ex-Presidente, Coordinador de Educación Continua/Desarrollo Profesional
Golding es propietario de un negocio y fundador de The Golding Group, que proporciona planificación estratégica, comunicaciones y desarrollo de procesos para empresas y organizaciones sin fines de lucro con un enfoque en crecimiento y longevidad. El Sr. Golding tiene más de 30 años de experiencia en publicidad, marketing y relaciones públicas.

Elizabeth Larios
Board Member
In 2013 Elizabeth was recognized as a Governor Nigh Academy Graduate and a National Education for Women’s Leadership Scholar. Also in 2013, Elizabeth graduated from Rose State College with a Business Admission Associates in addition to being a national who’s who among colleges and universities. Elizabeth transferred to the University of Central Oklahoma to continued her dedication to education and community by being involved in immigration reform activism, volunteer coordinator of various organizations. In 2014 Elizabeth was recognized as a National Newman Civic Leader. In 2015 Elizabeth graduated from the University of central Oklahoma with an International Business Admission Bachelors. Upon graduation, Elizabeth accepted employment at the YWCA in OKC as an economic empowerment advocate. Elizabeth now works as a recruiter for Rose State College. She focuses on minority and inner-city schools.

 Nathan Lee
Founder, Board Member
Nathan Lee is an artist and art activist from Oklahoma. He is a founding member of Inclusion in Art and is best known for his efforts towards creating a more racially diverse art community in Oklahoma. Lee is also the co-producer of the groundbreaking film “TRANSCEND” which explores the lives and creative process of five Black artists living and working in Oklahoma. “TRANSCEND” is the first Oklahoma film to focus on the Black creative class in the state and the first to document artists from the Black Visual Arts Movement now being experienced in Oklahoma.

Inclusion In Art holds bi-monthly board meetings.

Translation provided by Doble R Media